vEIN Owners

Image
Position
Pilot
Description
Contact
https://virtualei.net/lib/photostaff/alan.jpg
VAO - VA Owner & Founder EIN1
EIN001 - Alan Cooke
Owner and Founder and Oversees the Board
alan@virtualei.net
https://virtualei.net/lib/photostaff/nate.jpg
VAO - VA Owner & Founder EIN2
EIN002 - Nathan Kukene
Owner and Founder and Oversees the Board
nate@virtualei.net

vEIN Board of Directors

Image
Position
Pilot
Description
Contact
https://virtualei.net/lib/photostaff/staffavatar.jpg
OPS - Ops Director EIN3
Currently Vacant
Responsible for all VA Operations.
staff@virtualei.net
https://virtualei.net/lib/photostaff/staffavatar.jpg
HRD - HR Director EIN4
EIN004 - Conor Flynn
Human Resources Director looks after all pilot welfare
conor@virtualei.net
https://virtualei.net/lib/photostaff/staffavatar.jpg
ATD - Training Director EIN5
EIN005 - Eoin Brennan
Provides training for all VA members.
eoin@virtualei.net
https://virtualei.net/lib/photostaff/staffavatar.jpg
AIT - IT Director EIN6
Currently Vacant
Develops and maintains the VA web infrastructure
staff@virtualei.net
https://virtualei.net/lib/photostaff/staffavatar.jpg
EMD - Events/Marketing Director EIN7
EIN007 - Chris Wilkinson
Organizes events and is responsible for all MArketing
chris@virtualei.net

vEIN Managers

Image
Position
Pilot
Description
Contact
https://virtualei.net/lib/photostaff/staffavatar.jpg
HMD - Hub Manager Dublin EIN10
EIN010 - Adam Comerford
Reports to the Ops Director and keeps routes up to date
adam@virtualei.net
https://virtualei.net/lib/photostaff/staffavatar.jpg
HMG - Hub Manager Gatwick EIN11
Currently Vacant
Reports to the Ops Director and keeps routes up to date
staff@virtualei.net
https://virtualei.net/lib/photostaff/staffavatar.jpg
HUB - Hub Manager Cork EIN12
EIN012 - Alex Story
Reports to the Ops Director and keeps routes up to date
alex@virtualei.net
https://virtualei.net/lib/photostaff/staffavatar.jpg
HUB - Hub Manager Belfast EIN13
Currently Vacant
Reports to the Ops Director and keeps routes up to date
staff@virtualei.net
https://virtualei.net/lib/photostaff/staffavatar.jpg
HUB - Hub Manager Shannon EIN14
EIN014 - Harvey O'Brien
Reports to the Ops Director and keeps routes up to date
harvey@virtualei.net
https://virtualei.net/lib/photostaff/staffavatar.jpg
ATM - Airline Training Manager EIN15
EIN015 - James Odowd
Assists the Training Director
jamesodowd@virtualei.net
https://virtualei.net/lib/photostaff/staffavatar.jpg
AEM - Event Manager EIN16
Currently Vacant
Assists the Events and Marketing Director
staff@virtualei.net